Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting YardBirdz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Walton Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to YardBirdz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 24 days ago

10 Wings

Best wings in town. All the flavors are fire too

Trunksup2012 about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper

I absolutely love this place. The #1 wing spot in FWB hands down. Favorite is extra crispy lemon pepper wing and their fish.

Mary Ellen 3 months ago

4 Tenders

Really delicious and fresh!! I was very excited to find this restaurant!! Chicken fingers were lightly breaded and juicy. In my opinion they didn't need any sauce at all. The fries were great also. The girls who were working were sweet and happy. Thank you for a satisfying meal in taste and presentation!!

Wavyforlife90 4 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Dinner

The fish and shrimp dinner taste so good they always give a nice size fish and a good amount of shrimp it also goes great with chipotle ranch highly recommended !!

Nikkeshah32548 4 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Dinner

The whole plate was bomb matter of fact on my way for dinner

Udt0129 about 1 month ago

Tender Platter

Tender platter was plentiful. There were a few extra tenders thrown in which is always appreciated. Their food is always delicious! Highly recommend the chipotle ranch!!!!!

Tawana 3 months ago

6 Tenders

10/10 I highly recommend. It has all of the flavor you could ever want and some. You can't go wrong with this.

Gomezjenn1213 4 months ago

20 Wings

There's a place back home in arizona that served wings just like this. I really wanted wings one day & was on the lookout for a specific place like this. Everything about the wings here are sooooo good. I will definitely be getting more. 5 stars on my book. An extra star for reminding me of home.

Erin R 4 months ago

6 Tenders

Amazing chicken! Always hot and super tender. Will drive out of my way for yardbirds!

Emily 7 months ago

Tender Dinner

Best Chicken Tenders EVER!!! Everything about this meal is amazing! Love the fries, Texas toast, coleslaw and the honey mustard is to die for!!! Worth the wait every time!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA