Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting YardBirdz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Walton Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to YardBirdz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jahnette1231 20 days ago

Tender Snack

Smells and tastes amazing! Sweet Tea and Lemonade are on point as well! Been coming to Yard Birdz for 20 years it seems maybe more. I always say it's a local hidden secret. Keep up the good work and amazing food!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Tender Dinner

Always so hot and fresh!! It's my comfort food ?

Startzc 3 months ago

Wing Dinner

Yardbirds has the best lemon pepper dry rub in the area. Their buffalo and other sauces are good too, but I love lemon pepper wings. We pickup Yardbirds for dinner at least once a week on average. There can be a bit of a wait when they're busy, but service is always friendly and the food is always worth it.

Travis 5 months ago

10 Wings

Best wings in town. All the flavors are fire too

Trunksup2012 6 months ago

Lemon Pepper

I absolutely love this place. The #1 wing spot in FWB hands down. Favorite is extra crispy lemon pepper wing and their fish.

Anthony 26 days ago

20 Wings

Some of the best wings in town!

Kywanad1donahoo about 2 months ago

10 Wings

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! Food always taste good and fresh.

Fairlady 3 months ago

Fish Dinner

Fish was amazing and the customer service was exceptional!!!

Udt0129 5 months ago

Tender Platter

Tender platter was plentiful. There were a few extra tenders thrown in which is always appreciated. Their food is always delicious! Highly recommend the chipotle ranch!!!!!

Tawana 7 months ago

6 Tenders

10/10 I highly recommend. It has all of the flavor you could ever want and some. You can't go wrong with this.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA