Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting YardBirdz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stockbridge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to YardBirdz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moorecreativemindz 12 days ago

Pork Chop Snack

I had the porckchop snack one day and it was delicious, so delicious that i was anxious to try something else. I went back and ordered 40 wings for my family. Needless to say they were amazing and worth the money! I highly recommend this location. It's not overly seasoned and cooked too long. Go check em out guys!!

Gailskin about 2 months ago

10 Bone-In Wings

Thanks for normal sized wings! Cooked well and great prices.My first time visiting and will return.

Tkduncan19 3 months ago

1/2 Slab Rib Dinner

Some of the most tender and tasty ribs I have ever had! But not fatty. Highly recommend.

Mztee84t 3 months ago

1/2 Slab Rib Dinner

The ribs were juicy tender and delicious. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends... Best ribs on the south side!!

Scottanita45 3 months ago

Tender Dinner

It was really good and well seasoned!

Laurice about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper

Had the tender snack pack with lemon pepper and the banana pudding cake and OMG. The tenders were not over cooked and greasy. Everything was perfect. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Tim 2 months ago

4 Tenders

The tenders were very tasty and I loved the spicy fries. I'll definitely be back for more

Secretmaryssa96 3 months ago

6 Tenders

first time trying there tenders are delicious and as well as the mac and cheese and potato salad everything was very good and satisfying.

Vonniet2 3 months ago

4 Tenders

When I tell you, this was the best food I've eaten in years. I saw that they had an impeccable food rating, but I never imagined the food was going to be fantastic! And that's probably an understatement. I recommend this place to everyone!!

Larry 3 months ago

1/2 Slab Rib Dinner

Ribs were fall off the bone good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA